You can help by making a $1 fund contribution to POSB savings 279-12328-0
or simply sharing our message with your family and friends.
Thank you.

Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Why is the PAP Internet Brigade criticising one’s birth place when several PAP MPs are also not born in Singapore?

For example:

JANIL PUTHUCHEARY was born on 6 November 1972 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
(Pasir Ris-Punggol GRC led by Deputy Prime Minister TEO CHEE HEAN)
He moved to Singapore in 2001 to work at KK Women's and Children's Hospital then became a Singapore citizen in 2008 at the age of 35.

LILY TIRTASANA NEO was born on 12 August 1953 in Medan, Indonesia.
(Tanjong Pagar GRC led by Former Mentor Minister LEE KUAN YEW)
She became involved with politics in 1996 and won election to Parliament in the Singapore general election in January 1997.

LEE BEE WAH was born on 6 October 6 1960 in Johor, Malaysia.
(Nee Soon GRC led by Minister for Foreign Affairs and Minister for Law KASIVISWANATHAN SHANMUGAM)
She joined Ang Mo Kio GRC led by LEE HSIEN LOONG from 2006 till 2011 then switched to Nee Soon GRC led by K SHANMUGAM.

IRENE NG PHEK HOONG was born on 24 December 1963 in Penang, Malaysia.
(Tampines GRC led by Minister for Education HENG SWEE KEAT)
She was the Senior Political Correspondent of The Straits Times before joining politics in 2001.

FOO MEE HAR was born on 10 January 1966 in Ipoh, Malaysia.
(West Coast GRC led by Second Minister for Home Affairs and Second Minister for Trade and Industry S ISWARAN)
She became a Singapore citizen in January 2008 then joined the PAP in 2010 and was unveiled as PAP's first new female candidate for the Singapore general election 2011.