Author of Yearning For Justice: A Mother's Musings To Her Future Child  
ISBN10: 0901931217  
ISBN13: 9780901931214  
 
Fund Contribution: POSB savings 279-12328-0

Han Hui Hui deletes negative comments?

Nah, I collect them LOL

On 28 Sep…

Teo Jun Hao https://www.facebook.com/teo.j.hao.1


Aren’t we supposed to lose our virginity to our spouse?

Stephanie Tan https://www.facebook.com/stephanie.tan.9421


You coming to my facebook?

YW Cool https://www.facebook.com/harmony2828


Should we protest at Istana instead of HLP?

Chris Lu https://www.facebook.com/cLu007


His is clean because it comes out from his mouth?

Yiting Ong https://www.facebook.com/shadowedmemoire


Share yours since you ask first?

Tommy Passport https://www.facebook.com/tommy.passport


People who want their money locked up?

Roy lee https://www.facebook.com/Roy.Deoriginz


It gets him to comment on my facebook?

Judson Shun Jie Teo https://www.facebook.com/judsonteoshunjie


Did I join any opposition party?

Kamal Singh https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003940580120


Why are you still alive?

Kelvin Teo https://www.facebook.com/kelvinteojiafu


Did I say I’m opposition?

Andrew Tan https://www.facebook.com/andrewtwk


Insider information?

Louis Cheng https://www.facebook.com/louisvgo


What a blatant lie?

Tan Cher Hwee https://www.facebook.com/cherhwee


Reason being my wall has your comment?

Nicky Ting https://www.facebook.com/nickypmb


What are you doing at my facebook?

Martin Tang https://www.facebook.com/martin.tang.589


What’s your education level?

Iverson Yew https://www.facebook.com/iverson.yew


To take selfie?

Ernest Lim https://www.facebook.com/ernestttttttttt


Hilarious right?

Richard Poh https://www.facebook.com/richardrocksyeah


Lee Kuan Yew’s Internal Security Act?

Jeb Tan https://www.facebook.com/dashingjeb


Why are you coming to my facebook?

Ray Yap https://www.facebook.com/ray.yap.52


This is how you teach your child?

Atalia Chua https://www.facebook.com/atalia.chua


Go to my youtube before coming my wall?

Andy Siau https://www.facebook.com/andy.siau


What’s mine compared to yours?

Gerard Lee https://www.facebook.com/gerard.lee.31149


Did I not?

David Tan https://www.facebook.com/david.tan.186


Wife or children?

Jay L JG https://www.facebook.com/jayliujiagui


Agree stat board is government?

On 29 Sep…

Dino Ding https://www.facebook.com/SchattenHerzen


Little India riot or bus drivers’ strike?

On 30 Sep…

Samantha Ying https://www.facebook.com/yong.3382


I don’t go under the knife like you?

And as I’m typing this, check out these people who I can’t be bothered to reply:

Fong Ling Choong https://www.facebook.com/fongling.choong


Patrick Ryuichi Liu https://www.facebook.com/LockonStratosII


Steven Cai https://www.facebook.com/steven.cai.9


Spencer Chua Jun Yu https://www.facebook.com/mister.junyu82


Hui Jia https://www.facebook.com/JYJrolf123


Benny Nasirelli https://www.facebook.com/mario.nasirelli


Yc Pang https://www.facebook.com/yc.pang.1232


Serina Ang https://www.facebook.com/sasyang63


Let me know if you’ve commented but I didn’t see your comment :)

Comments

Popular Posts:

Alone in cell.

PAP & LKY supporters FAN REN RAY & Bryannz FAN RUICHENG from Cuffz Holdings are cheaters who scammed money using "GLOBAL BUSINESS CLUB PTE. LTD."

Life as a mother of two boys before 30 in Singapore

Singapore Police Force released two clips of body-worn camera footage

I'm not a politician like lawyer Ravi, I was a 21-year-old student blogger when I paid the money out of POSB savings 056-93451-0

How much to pay for a HDB BTO 3 room flat?

Manhandled in parliament.

My first time at the police station in 2021

#YearningForJustice : A mother's musings to her future child